Main

Berkshire BTC

Central Connecticut and Western Massachusetts
http://berkshirebelgiantervurenclub.com
Secretary: Tina Yelle tyelle@pgcalc.com
Rescue Contact: Beverly Westerveld summer-roads@verizon.net

Blue Ridge BTC

Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina
Facebook
Secretary: Boo Donohoo boodonoho@hotmail.com
Rescue Contact: Lori Grove lorigrove@yahoo.com

BTC of Southern California

Southwest California
Secretary: Bruce Freedman takishan@verizon.net

Colonial BTC

NH, MA, VT
CBTF@yahoo.groups.com
Secretary: Sharon Etre sharonetre@yahoo.com
Rescue Contact: Beverly Westerveld summer-roads@verizon.net

Evergreen BTC

Northwest Area
www.Evergreenbelgiantervurenclub.org
Secretary: Judy Marquardt jmrqrdt@gmail.com
Rescue Contact: Janett Anson xtcterv@yahoo.com

Great Lakes BTC

North Central area
www.glbtc.org
Secretary: Sue Fregien sue@tervolk.com
Rescue Contact: Carla Wolter tuebortervs@aol.com

Lone Star BTC

South Central area
www.lsbtc@com
Secretary: Sarah Helber shelber@att.net
Rescue Contact: Cynthia Parker crazi4dogs@verizon.net

Northern Nevada BTC

Northern Nevada
Northern Nevada Belgian Tervuren Club (facebook)
Secretary: Patty Moore pdusekm@aol.com
Rescue Contact: Patty Moore pdusekm@aol.com

Ohio Valley BTC

Indiana, S. Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia
www.ovbtc.com
Secretary: Lisa Heilmeier lisa.heilmeier@gmail.com

Potomac Valley BTC

https://www.facebook.com/groups/208245866196912/
Secretary: Lori Andrews loriandrews@westat.com
Rescue Contact: Bonnie O'Neill boneill3@cox.net

Redwood BTF

Northern California & Nevada
www.rbtf.org
Secretary:Karey Krauter kek@bumpsays.com
Rescue Contact: Pam Edgcombe spjsm@comcast.net

Rocky Mountain BTC

Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, New Mexico
https://rmtervuren.wixsite.com/rmbtc
Secretary:Katherine Shogren kshogren@yahoo.com
Rescue Contact: Gloria Napper-Owen napperow@comcast.net

Sunshine BTC

Florida
www.sunshinebelgiantervurenclub.com
Secretary: Amy Viner amyviner@comcast.net

Two Rivers BTC

Facebook
Secretary:Karri Higgins gotterv@mac.com
Rescue Contact: Linda Friedow anduin@comm1net.net

Wine Country BTC

Western NY & PA from Erie, PA to Syracuse, NY
www.wcbtc.org
Secretary: Susan Clickner sclickner_dw@hotmail.com

Wolverine BTC of Southern Michigan

Southern MI
www.wbtcsm.org
Secretary: Mary Byrkit marybyrk@umich.edu
Rescue Contact: Stephanie Lukacs jslukacs@mi.rr.com

 

 

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
Sitemap